Instituto de Educación Secundaria
Lucía de Medrano
Salamanca
Avda. Filiberto Villalobos, 97-117 - 37007-Salamanca
tlfno: 923 23 06 25  - fax: 923 12 05 82
Mail:
37005861@educa.jcyl.es
 
Relación de Tutores del curso académico 2.019-2020
HORARIO DEL CENTRO
1E1 Alberto Velasco Hernández (E. Física) avelascohen@educa.jcyl.es L 5ª
1E2 Carmen Ferrán Anegón (Plástica) mcferran@educa.jcyl.es V 1º
1E3 Eva Mª Crego Sánchez (Lengua) emcrego@educa.jcyl.es X 3ª
1E4 Pilar Valero Marcos (Biología) mpvalero@educa.jcyl.es J 5ª
2E1 José Javier Redero Madruga (Portugués) jjredero@educa.jcyl.es M 4ª
2E2 José Nogareda Guijo (Matemáticas) jose.noggui@educa.jcyl.es X 5ª
2E3 Juan Antonio  Pérez González (Física Química) japerezgo@educa.jcyl.es J 3ª
2E4 Mª Ángeles Fernández Moro (Física y Química) mafernandezmo@educa.jcyl.es J 5ª
2E5 María José Cirilo Díez (Matemáticas) mjose.cirdie.1@educa.jcyl.es M 5ª
3E1 Isabel  Vasalo Sánchez (Lengua) mivasalo@educa.jcyl.es L 4ª
3E2 Flor Mª Sebastián Martín (Matemáticas) fsebastianmartin@educa.jcyl.es L 2ª
3E3 Rafael Hernández Tapia (Matemáticas) rhernandezt@educa.jcyl.es X 3ª
3E4 Juan Antonio  Rodríguez Méndez (Biología) arodriguezmen@educa.jcyl.es V 2ª
4E1 Francisco Javier Pérez Martín (Matemáticas) fjperezm@educa.jcyl.es V 5ª
4E2 María Herrero Marcilla (Lengua) maria.hermar.8@educa.jcyl.es V 5ª
4E3 Isabel Mª Morcillo Durán (Historia) immorcillo@educa.jcyl.es X 5ª
4E4 Rosa López González (Lengua) Rosam.lopgom@educa.jcyl.es M 2ª
4E5 Isabel Serrano Martín (Economía) imserrano@educa.jcyl.es M 6ª
1B1 Marga Martín Mangas (Física y Química) margarita.marman@educa.jcyl.es V 3ª
1B2 Antonio Domínguez Aliaga (Matemáticas) adomingueza@educa.jcyl.es V 5ª
1B3 Ana Paniagua Lagunilla (Biología) ampaniagua@educa.jcyl.es J 5ª
1B4 Soraya Moralejo Hernández (Filosofía) smoralejo@educa.jcyl.es X 5ª
1B5 Diego Castila Martín (E. Física) Diego.casmar.5@educa.jcyl.es J 2ª
1B6 Ricardo Hernández Gistau (Economía) rhernandezg@educa.jcyl.es X 3ª
2B1 Ana Cerezo García (Lengua) amcerezo@educa.jcyl.es J 3ª
2B2 Roberto Sánchez González (Matemáticas) roberto.sangon@educa.jcyl.es V 2ª
2B3 Carmen García Iglesias (Inglés) mcgarciai@educa.jcyl.es L 3ª
2B4 Antonio Francisco Sánchez Martín (Latín) afsanchez@educa.jcyl.es J 2ª
2B5 Ángela Borrego Tapia (Matemáticas) angela.bortap@educa.jcyl.es V 3ª
2B6 Sofía Fernández García (Inglés) sofia.fergar1@educa.jcyl.es J 4ª
1BN1 Ana Martín Francisco (Economía) ammartinfr@educa.jcyl.es JN4
2BN1 Francisco Domínguez Peláez  (Filosofía) fjdominguezp@educa.jcyl.es MN4
3BN1 Juan Antonio Mateos Pérez  (Historia) jamateosp@educa.jcyl.es VN2
1GS Luis Blanco Lanot lblanco@educa.jcyl.es MN4
2GM Elisa Luengo meluengo@educa.jcyl.es XN3
1GM Juana Laso jlaso@educa.jcyl.es VN4
2GS Consolación Galas Puparelli mcgalas@educa.jcyl.es XN3